9 Republican vote IN FAVOR of ILLEGAL Immigration – here is who they are

Nine Republicans joined the ranks of the Democrats on Thursday in a 228-197 to pass the “American Dream and Promise Act,” which protects illegal immigrants from deportation and offers a path to citizenship.

The nine Republicans are:

Get these FREE Trump Flags!
  • Don Bacon
  • David Valadao
  • Fred Upton
  • Maria Elvira Salazar,
  • Dan Newhouse
  • Brian Fitzpatrick
  • Chris Smith
  • Carlos Gimenez
  • Mario Diaz-Balart

House Minority Leader, Kevin McCarthy, referenced the current border crisis and said, President Biden “ignores the problem, but will actually worsen the situation.”

Biden’s Office of Management and Budget said in a statement, “Americans recognize that our nation is enriched by the contributions of immigrants.”

Another bill also passed the House of Representatives was the “Farm Workforce Modernization Act” in a 247-174 split.

This bill, if it were to pass the Senate, would allow for 1 million migrant farmworkers and their families to stay in the United States legally.

Get these Trump Poker Cards Here

30 Repubulicans joined the Democats.


Like the products we sell? Sign up here for discounts!